KinG7 presents — Instrumentals 2 (2009)


1.When it’s Dark
2.I’m still Crazy
3.Fuck Friends
4.Whats Up
5.The Beast
6.Sing 4 you
7.Take on me
8.Cry Later
9.Come to you
10.Between Good and Bad
11.These little Things
12.Play me in the Club
13.Try’in and Cry’in
15.Shot on ’em
16.Don’t want to Talk
17.Lost in my Mind
18.The Truth
19.No more
20.Russian Standart
Bonus: Fast as i can (by Drunken)
+ 3 Extra Beats!