Big H — Street Crime UK (2009)


Исполнитель: Big H
Альбом: Street Crime UK
Год выпуска: 2009
Размер: 51.65 MB
Качество: VBR kbps
Жанр: Rap

01. Street And Crime (Prod. By Lane Beats)
02. Alone (Prod. By Louie White)
03. No Fear (Prod. By Mr. Unknown)
04. Hooligan (Prod. By Skepta)
05. Coke Cola (Brick Layer) (Prod. By X.O)
06. Life And Death (Ft. Bossman And Skepta) (Prod. By J Beatz)
07. Nitemare (Prod. By J Beatz)
08. No ID (Prod. By Rizzle)
09. Out There (Ft. 9 Milli Major) (Prod. By Cardiac Beats)
10. White Wash (Prod. By Vybe Beatz)
11. Assassin (Prod. By J Beatz)
12. Real On Road (Ft. President T And JME) (Prod. By Rowntree)
13. New Moves (Prod. By Skepta)
14. Mainstream (Ft. Paper Pablo) (Prod. By Javan)
15. Wrap Skills (Prod. By Real Hits)